PROVE IT: Keeping Customers Saves

Posted: February 28, 2008 in Business Advice, customers, free tools, Marketing, Small Business, Strategy
Tags: , , , ,

Many have extolled the benefits of looking after the customers you have – and pointed out it is cheaper to keep them than go find new ones.

Fine I say – but how do you convince your own company this is truly the case?

I have a calculator for this that I provide to my clients

I have just created an online version that you can use on my website at http://www.richstream.co.nz/OppCostCalc.aspx

Try it out – you will amaze yourself!

Comments
  1. Great customer retention calendar! I write a lot about customer service at my blog and will show it to my readers. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

